Overhaul and maintenance

Some parts of the long-term operation building can wear out significantly and lose its visual appeal and comfort. The building may require major or ongoing repair in order to efficiently eliminate the effects of wear and tear.

Our company provides services for the overhaul and current construction of buildings and structures of any complexity and purpose. Call us and our expert will evaluate the complexity of work, calculate the amount of materials needed and the final cost proceed by the deadlines.

Overhaul is required when complete replacement or restoration of the building or its part is needed as well as engineering equipment.  Overhaul will help to put in order and work condition all the structural components of the house, return it to its maximum comfort and safety and restore its original condition. With a complete overhaul, residents must leave the building before its completion.

Overhaul should take place in several stages:

Maintenance is represented by construction, installation and commissioning to eliminate minor malfunctions and damage, prevent wear of the building, as well as improve the attractiveness by using new technologies and materials. Maintenance repair takes place when construction work partially done and carries out every few years.

Maintenance may include:

Building repair can be both scheduled and unscheduled or as an emergency. In any case, you can always have its implementation made by our company. We will do our best to translate everything that you planned into reality and add functionality and security to the room.

Капитальный и текущий ремонт

При длительной эксплуатации строения часть его может существенно поизноситься и потерять внешнюю привлекательность и комфортабельность. Для того, чтобы грамотно и качественно устранить последствия износа, зданию может потребоваться капитальный или текущий ремонт.

Наша компания выполняет услуги по капитальному и текущему ремонту зданий и сооружений любой сложности и назначения. Позвоните, и наши специалисты оперативно выполнят оценку сложности работ, просчитают количество необходимых материалов и окончательную стоимость и сроки выполнения. 

Капитальный ремонт требуется, когда нужна полная замена или восстановление конструкции или ее части, а также инженерно-технического оборудования. Капитальный ремонт поможет привести в порядок и рабочее состояние все конструктивные составляющие дома и вернуть ему максимальную комфортабельность и безопасность, а также восстановить первоначальное состояние. При полном капремонте жильцы должны покинуть здание до его окончания.

Капитальный ремонт должен проходить в несколько этапов:

Текущий ремонт представлен строительно-монтажными и пусконаладочными работами для устранения небольших неисправностей и повреждений, работами по предупреждению износа, а также улучшение привлекательности постройки с помощью новых технологий и материалов. При текущем ремонте строительные работы делаются частично, проводится он как правило раз в несколько лет.

Текущий ремонт может включать в себя:

Ремонт может быть как плановым, так и внеплановым или экстренным. В любом случае, вы всегда можете заказать его выполнение в нашей компании. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы воплотить в реальность все, что вы запланировали и добавить помещению функциональности и безопасности.